mind control brutal face torch er and arms

ok big gods brother eyes they hit arm say words to see frighten ok show skin neck as yopu know my self children and other world wide cancer free ok they hit me as i am on with your web sight world wide as to little boy missing in Scotland age three year old as to the new ok get cults and as you said will kill or military hearing as well as to me ok ok they say and show govts slight face lift as you know lot of govts women as well my age face skin neck great and lips and other smoke pipes they show women in there 30 younger ok and models and dress as to off the shouldersan  ok and burn and hit me over kurt as well saying is women face clear who in the cayman ilands ok he got is loved ones as he said be for we split up keep my face my own in is little words and skin neck firm and kissed it 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

