mind control thoughts control face torcher my face flesh is mine only no royal knight roth child skin neck mine firm not showing me older women men

hello seen alot on web sight now try to learn what the fuck is going on as to my self one thing next year lawyers my skin face is mine and a round my mouth and cheeks ok and my legs flesh all over ok i am sat in a room this year christmas like lot no tree up presents i o money to older peope christmas day chicken  and not much eles happy christmas great new year to all gade in a room most day not much in there only pills control a buse mind control like my self crime stop drinking as i will not die for other as you said still young  xx hapry xmas new year

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

