mind control ball of wire to make you have pain show poo as runs show drink show liver hit face lip

ok now as you said it been far to brutal on me and enough they hit me to drink not take my pill to help from doctors they give me shocks beat up there OK there physics the man and girl and others lots as you know don’t go for checks up  they show skin neck to control in sight as well  as you said as the palace in London said wicked evil crime they think they are a mob must  MUST BE FOUND AT ALL COSTS AND TO FIND THEM THERE ARE GREAT DOCTORS OUT THERE  SHOW PEOPLE WITH COMPUTER OVER THERE SKIN NECK WHEN IT IS FIRM TIGHT SKIN YOU SAID YOU LOOK FOR THE M16 M15  LINKS CIA  SCIENCE BACK OF AS TO MIND CONTROL ILLUMINATI AND ML K  OK AS I SAY THIS SHOW IN SIGHT A GAIN TO SKIN NECK YOU SAID STOP SHOWING HOLOGRAM WORK AS THE LONDON PALACE  SAID AND THE ROYALS AS WELL  AS I SPOKE TO THEM NOW FOR ALL MOST TWO YEARS  AND THEY SAID GLAD LESLEY STOP DRINKING AND HEAL AS I SAID GET PROVE THE PALACE SAID ITS  A CRIME TO ME AS YOU SAID AND LOOKING AT OTHERS NOW AS PART OF THE GAME AS WELL  AS SOME UNDER MILITARY CONTROL CRIME  AND VOICE CONTROL  IS AND TO SHOW OTHER PEOPLE FACE CLEAR AND SHOW OTHER PEOPLE MARKS AND TO GET HER THOUGHT OVER AS TO NOW JOHNNY DEPP AMBER HEARD AND OTHERS OK AND WEB SIGHTS GAMES AS TO WHO IS PUTTING IT ON THERE TO PLAY GAMES AS YOU SAID AS TO DEPP WEB SIGHTS AS I BE OUT OF THIS FLAT AS TO JANE  AS I WILL MOVE ON SHE HAPPY I BE HAPPY AND GET MY OWN MONEY OK  AS LONDON SAID AS THEY JUST HIT MY BACK THE PALACE SAID A CRIME TO ME AND ANY ONE AS I WILL NOT DIE AND HEALTH PICK UP AND MY THOUGHTS ARE PRIVATE LIKE OTHERS ARE IN THE WORLD EVEN AS I SPOKE TO THEM IN THE PALACE LONDON 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

